魅力甜心

发音:

[ˈʃʊgər ˈbeɪbi]

定义:

简而言之,Sugar Baby是一个处于关系中的人,他因为从事这种关系而获得指导,金钱支持以及礼物或其他福利(或资源)。这种做法本身通常被称为“糖化”,其中Sugar Baby由Sugar Daddy或Sugar momma照顾;巧合的是,Sugar Daddy或Sugar momma通常比Sugar Baby更老,更富裕。

魅力甜心通常会做出某种安排(无论是长期的还是短期的)来实现某种目标,无论是寻找帮助他们进步的导师,帮助支付教育费用还是仅仅为了一些额外的目标。花钱。这种安排基于一套共同商定的规则和行为,这些规则和行为构成了这种关系的基础。

美国已经看到了这种关系动态的最大转变,加拿大,英国,澳大利亚和哥伦比亚并没有那么远。在接受调查时,这些网站上的魅力甜心主要是为了支付学费或租金;然而,有些人将它用于书籍,运输,衣服和其他杂项。

案例:

塔米正在努力支付研究生院的学费,并买得起她过去几年所度过的舒适的联排别墅。她考虑做模特,但似乎太麻烦了。她决定在互联网上寻找一些选择,她发现了Seeking,再也没有回头。现在,她的成功男士,伊森和罗伯特,照顾她,给她很多的礼物,所以她能够在研究生的学习道路上继续前进。

Sugar Baby

Pronunciation:

[ˈʃʊgər ˈbeɪbi]

Definition:

Simply put, a Sugar Baby is a person in a relationship who receives mentorship, monetary support, as well as gifts or other benefits (or resources) for being engaged in such a relationship. The practice itself is often called “Sugaring,” where the Sugar Baby is taken care of by a Sugar Daddy or a Sugar momma; coincidently, the Sugar Daddy or Sugar momma is typically older and more affluent than the Sugar Baby.

It’s common for Sugar Babies to enter an arrangement (either long-term or short-term) to accomplish some kind of goal, whether it’s to find a mentor to help them progress, to help pay for the costs of education or merely for some extra spending money. This arrangement is based on a mutually agreed upon set of rules and behaviors that comprise the foundation for the relationship.

The United States has seen the largest shift to this kind of relationship dynamic, with Canada, the UK, Australia, and Columbia not that far behind. When surveyed, the Sugar babies on these sites are largely looking to pay for tuition or rent; however, some use it for books, transportation, clothes, and other miscellaneous items.

Example:

Tammy is struggling to keep up with tuition for graduate school and afford the comfortable townhome she has spent the last few years in. She contemplated modeling, but it seemed like too much of a hassle. Deciding to look around on the internet for some options, she discovered Seeking.com and never looked back. Now, her Sugar Daddies, Ethan and Robert, take great care of her and shower her with gifts so she is able to stay on track with her graduate studies.