联盟项目(美国地区)

2006年, seekin. com 进入了在线交友领域, 迅速成为慷慨、成功和有吸引力的人的首选平台。Seeking.com com 在130多个国家拥有 2, 000多万会员。

注册 affiliates.reflexmedia.com, 将您的会员链接或横幅放在您的网站上,我们会向您发送每个新用户的佣金和您发送给我们的销售。注册后,您将拥有一支由设计师和材料组成的团队,以帮助您增加收入。

请注意: 您无法通过自己的购买赚取佣金。

  1. 注册寻求联盟计划 affiliates.reflexmedia.com
  2. 加入后,您将收到个人联盟链接+品牌媒体资产和您在网站上使用的资料。
  3. 您将通过您的会员链接和横幅广告获得每次成功销售的佣金。


常见问题

我得到报酬多久了?

我们的联盟平台每月支付佣金。如果您位于美国,则必须填写适当的W-9和实际地址才能收到付款。 affiliates.reflexmedia.com的最低支付触发器是25美元。您需要赚取至少25美元的佣金才能收到付款。

如果我邀请我的朋友,我会赚更多的钱吗?

当然, 如果您的朋友使用您独特的联盟链接加入网站, 那么您将收到新帐户以及您的朋友所做的任何购买的佣金。向您的朋友推荐 seekin. com, 以增加您的佣金。

我能赚多少钱吗?

您使用我们的联盟计划可以赚的钱没有上限。我们每次都按时向关联公司付款。我们还为附属公司提供基于绩效的奖金。使用Seeking.com比任何其他在线约会服务赚更多钱。



有疑问?

如果您还有其他问题,请发送电子邮件给我们的团队[email protected]

Seeking Affiliate Program

In 2006, Seeking.com entered the online dating world, quickly becoming the preferred platform for generous, successful and attractive people. Seeking.com boasts more than 20 million members in over 130 countries.

Sign up at affiliates.reflexmedia.com, place your affiliate link or banner on your website, and we’ll send you commissions for each new user and sale you send our way. Upon signup you will have a team of designers and materials at your disposal to help increase revenue.

Please note: You cannot earn commissions on your own purchases.

  1. Sign up for Seeking’s affiliate program through affiliates.reflexmedia.com
  2. Once you’ve joined you will receive a personal affiliate link + branded media assets and material to use on your site.
  3. You will receive commissions from each successful sale generated through your affiliate links and banners.


Frequently Asked Questions

How long until I get paid?

Our affiliate platform pays out commissions every month. If you're based in the US, you must have a proper W-9 filled out and physical address in order to receive payments. Minimum payout trigger for affiliates.reflexmedia.com is $25. You need to earn at least $25 in commissions to receive payment.

If I invite my friends will I make more money?

Absolutely, if your friend joins the site using your unique affiliate link, then you will receive commission for the new account as well as on any purchases your friend makes. Recommend Seeking.com to your friends to increase your commissions.

Is there a maximum amount I can make?

There is no cap on how much money you can make using our affiliate program. We always pay our affiliates on time every time. We also run performance based bonuses for our affiliates. Make more money with Seeking.com than any other online dating service.



More Questions?

If you've got additional questions, send an email to our team at [email protected]