那将意味着什么

如果成为魅力会员的话

一个 Seeking.com™ 上的魅力人士会员 ,我们称之为魅力人士会员是一个具有精致品味和渴望更好生活,并期待一段情感关系。她不受传统的关系定义的束缚,并且寻求以自己的期待定制属于自己的关系 ,以完全适合她不断发展的视野,欲望和目标。她雄心勃勃,并积极寻找成功会员 ,一个可以成为自己未来的人生导师,红颜知己,朋友和情人,甚至是商业伙伴和投资者的人。

  • 1

    目标明确的约会网

    Seeking.com™ 魅力甜心是寻求真实关系、人生向导和支持的个人。没有“典型的” 魅力甜心,因为任何约会对象均可协助她们达到目标。因为所有 Seeking.com 用户正在寻找甜蜜定制的关系 ,拥有透明公开理念的 Seeking.com ,使用结果往往是产生出真正的感情和长期承诺。

  • 2

    大学教育或学院学历

    受过大学教育的个人和大学生构成了 Seeking.com 用户群的重要部分,这已不是什么秘密。与 Seeking.com™ 成功男士会员是否会帮助我们的魅力甜心会员,减少她的学费和账单负担,或帮助她建立专业的人脉,有一两件事是肯定的- Seeking.com 是排名第一的糖恋网站定制你自己的情感关系

  • 3

    现代与传统价值观的关系

    Seeking.com™ 魅力人士不想处于社会规定的单调传统关系中,如今这种关系已不再有效。相反,她正在寻求与一个浪漫的伴侣建立一种摩登的关系,这种关系与她的志向和动力相匹配,这种浪漫的伴侣可以扮演提供者或绅士的传统角色,而不会对个人成长设下不合理的限制。 Seeking.com™ 魅力人士赞赏寻找与可以帮助他们成长的人的真正有价值的关系。

  • 4

    赋予约会妹力

    Seeking.com™ 魅力人士拥有自信,因为她不畏惧为恋爱关系中的伴侣设定更高的标准与上层人士交往 ,并尽一切努力发现这一点-即使社会对此并不满意。我们的魅力人士 Seeking.com 约会方式的先行者,该方式基于真诚,公平,并相信每个人都可以找到而真实爱他们的人。


浏览成功人士和魅力甜心


Seeking.com™ 魅力人士 不是:

  • 淘金者: Seeking.com 魅力人士被成功和慷慨吸引的原因是她是一个情感对象,而不是因为她是淘金者。那些只为赚钱的(“淘金者”)与那些被成功会员的个性和内涵所吸引的人之间存在很大差异。在我们的社区中,魅力人士是目标挖掘者,而不是淘金者。
  • 性交易我们的甜蜜定制平台与您在其他约会网站上发现的模式不同。 Seeking.com魅力人士 不在寻找按次付费的情况或性交易关系。相反,我们的魅力人士会员正在寻找与财务支持伙伴或提供者建立情感关系 ,他们有能力帮助他们提供生活费用或教育机会,或负担得起所需生活方式的人。
  • 工作或职业: Seeking.com魅力人士会员理解魅力人士一词与“女朋友”或“男朋友”同义,因为它是魅力人士会员,不是工作或职业。如果您在我们的网站将其与“收入”划为等同,那么 Seeking.com 社区不适合您。如果您正在寻找真正的与上层阶层交往关系,一个奢华生活的提供者,那么此网站适合您。
  • 有资格的: 仅仅因为您具有吸引力和美感,并不意味着您有资格,很重要或很专心。我们社区中有魅力会员尊重多样性,并有礼貌和修养。他们知道并不是每个人都能和自己匹配,但即使别人很粗鲁,他们的反应也很优美。我们理想的魅力人士会员几乎不那么自我狂妄,而是偏向谦虚而优雅。

注意:如果您在我们的网站上遇到魅力会员不符合我们为社区设定的上述标准,请使用我们的用户报告工具进行报告。尽管其他约会网站可能容忍此类行为,但我们认为 Seeking.com的魅力会员是不同的。

加入SeekingArrangement,20秒免费注册

立即免费加入

What it Means to be a

Sugar Baby

A Seeking.com™ Sugar Baby, what we call an Attractive Member, is an empowered individual with exquisite taste and an appetite for a relationship filled with new experiences and a taste of the good life. She’s not constrained by traditional definitions of relationships and is Seeking to create a Relationship on Her Terms that perfectly fits her expanding horizons, desires and goals. She’s ambitious and appreciates the value of Finding a Successful Member who can be a mentor/teacher, confidante, friend, and lover and even a business partner and investor in her future.

  • 1

    Goal Driven Dating

    The Seeking.com Sugar Baby is an individual seeking a real relationship, mentorship, and support. There is no "typical" Sugar Baby since anyone who is looking to date someone who can help them achieve their goals could be classed as one. Because all Seeking.com users are looking for Relationships on Your Terms, there’s a transparency and openness on Seeking.com, which often results in genuine feelings of love and long-term commitment.

  • 2

    College Educated or College-Bound

    It’s no secret that College educated individuals and college students make up a significant portion of Seeking.com user base. Whether a relationship with a Seeking.com Sugar Daddy will help our Attractive members worry a little less about her tuition and bills, or help her to build a professional network of contacts, one thing is for sure — Seeking.com is the #1 website for Finding a Relationship on Your Terms.

  • 3

    Modern Relationships With Traditional Values

    Seeking.com Sugar Babies do not want to be in monotonous, traditional relationships prescribed by society — that no longer works today. Rather, she is seeking a modern relationship — one that is different and matches her ambition and drive — with a romantic partner who can play the traditional role of provider or gentleman, without placing unreasonable limitations on personal growth. Seeking.com Sugar Babies appreciates the value of Finding a real relationship with someone who can help them thrive.

  • 4

    Empowered Dating

    The Seeking.com Sugar Baby is empowered, because she is unafraid of setting a higher standard of whom they want in a romantic relationship hypergamy , and doing what is necessary to find that — even if society frowns on their approach. Our Attractive members are early adopters of the Seeking.com approach to dating, one that is based on an approach of honesty, fairness, and the belief that everyone can find those who will love them for who they really are.


Browse Sugar Daddies & Sugar Babies


What a Seeking.com Sugar Baby Is Not:

  • Gold Digger: The Seeking.com Sugar Baby is attracted to success and generosity because she is a sapiosexual, and not because she is a gold digger. There is a big difference between those who are attracted to someone solely for their money ("gold diggers"), versus those who are attracted to the personality and nature of someone who is successful and wealthy. Our community is one where Attractive members are goal diggers , not gold diggers.
  • Transactional: Our version of a "sugar baby" is not the same as what you find on other dating websites. The Seeking.com Sugar Baby is NOT looking for pay-per-meet situations or transactional relationships. Instead, our Attractive members are looking for hypergamous relationships with financially supportive partners, or providers, who have the means to help them with the cost of living or education, or those who can afford the lifestyle they desire.
  • Job or Occupation: The Seeking.com Sugar Baby understands that the term "sugar baby" is synonymous with the term "girlfriend" or "boyfriend" because being a "sugar baby" is not a job or an occupation. If you are on our website and refer to "earning" money, then the Seeking.com community is NOT right for you. If you are looking for a genuine hypergamous relationship where a partner is a provider, then this website is for you.
  • Entitled: Just because you are attractive and beautiful does not mean you are entitled, self important, or self absorbed. The attractive member of our community respects diversity and is expected to be polite and courteous. They understand that not everyone is a match, but they are graceful in their response, even when others are rude. Our ideal attractive members have little ego, and choose instead to be humble and classy.

Note: If you encounter Attractive members on our website who do not meet the above standards we have set for our community, please report them using our user-reporting tools. While other dating websites may be tolerant of such behaviors, we believe the Seeking.com Sugar Baby is a different breed.

Find Relationships on Your Terms.

Join Free Today